Sinatra Reprise: The Very Good Years ()


Show Synopsis

Sinatra Reprise: The Very Good Years is an excellent single-disc retrospective of Sinatra's career at Reprise, including most of his signature songs from the '60s, '70s, and '80s. Hits like "My Way," "That's Life," "Summer Wind," "Strangers in the Night," "It Was a Very Good Year," and "New York, New York" are present, as are songs that were never singles but were extremely popular, like "Luck Be a Lady," "Fly Me to the Moon," "Love and Marriage," and "The Way You Look Tonight." For many casual fans, this disc captures the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Last Dance
  2. Night and Day
  3. I Get a Kick Out of You
  4. Luck Be a Lady
  5. The Way You Look Tonight
  6. My Kind of Town
  7. The Best Is Yet to Come
  8. Fly Me to the Moon
  9. It Was a Very Good Year
  10. Love and Marriage
  11. I've Got You Under My Skin
  12. Strangers in the Night
  13. Summer Wind
  14. All or Nothing at All
  15. That's Life
  16. My Way
  17. The Lady Is a Tramp
  18. Send in the Clowns
  19. Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
  20. Theme from New York, New York
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Apr 18, 2008

There's just no one like Frank Sinatra. He possessed something that no one else has been able to duplicate and it's likely that no one ever will.This album covers his more well-known songs and will surely be treasured by lovers of "the Voice"!

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions