Sidetracked: Why Our Decisions Get Derailed, and How We Can Stick to the Plan

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

For fans of Dan Ariely and Daniel Kahneman, this book will help readers better understand the nuances of decisions and how they get derailed--so there is more control to keep them on track.

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading