Shiny Happy Jihad ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Way more productive for others than for himself, Joe Rogan was the host on the TV reality show Fear Factor, a cast member of the sitcom NewsRadio, and a commentator for the Ultimate Fighting Championship before the 2007 arrival of his Comedy Central debut, Shiny Happy Jihad. Right before the album's release, he went after fellow comics Dane Cook and Carlos Mencia big-time, accusing them of stealing jokes as if he was the keeper of standup law. It didn't make a whole lot of sense to the people who didn't regularly watch his ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Fear Factor
  2. Pot, Jet Packs, and Peace in the Middle East (And Drunk People Yelling
  3. 72 Virgins
  4. Suicide Bombings, Sad Penis, and Big Party Girl
  5. J**k off First, Safe Zone
  6. Bisexual Dudes Giving Advice
  7. Gay Is Funny, Brokeback Mountain
  8. Osama Is Right out of a Comic Book and the Terrorist Cell Phone Network
  9. Boycotting and People Who Like Animals More Than People, March of the P
  10. Weird Spots in the Middle
  11. Big D**k Pills
  12. P***y Whipped, Best Friends
  13. Dumb People Out-Breeding Smart People Explains the Pyramids
  14. I Was Raised Catholic, In Search of Noah's Ark
  15. We're on a Rock Flying Through Space
  16. Wesley Snipes, The UFC, and Jim Brown
  17. Fear Factor Is Cancelled, Telemundo, and Mike Goldberg
  18. Eddie Bravo, Show Me Your P***y, and Text Messaging
  19. Lady and Her Son, Ex-Boyfriends Are Hungry Wolves
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions