Sex, Love & Reggae ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

With his 2010 album Hold You and its hit title track, Gyptian became reggae music's unofficial ambassador to the world. Add a Nicki Minaj-featuring remix or dubstepping, bass-dropping mixes from the likes of Diplo and Toddla T, and the singer became the genre's Wayne Gretzky, its David Beckham, or its Tiger Woods; a figure who could bring in a new audience like Marley, Tosh, Shaggy, and Sean Paul had done before. The most interesting bit has to be that unlike Marley and Tosh, Gyptian's music has skillfully shifted with his ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. G Spot (Intro)
  2. A Reggae Morning
  3. Be Alright
  4. I'm So
  5. Overtime
  6. Vixen
  7. Sex, Love & Reggae
  8. Non Stop
  9. Wet Fete
  10. Turn Me On
  11. Wine Slow
  12. One More Time
  13. Majestic Love
  14. Good Girls
  15. Murderer
  16. True Colors
  17. My Number One
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions