Semi-Scripted: A Wanderlove Novel

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

In this wildly charming novel, perfect for readers of Contemporary Romance authors like Lia Riley and Tina Reber, the glitz and glamor of Hollywood draws Marisol and Evan together, but can their romance survive being under the lens?

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading