Score One for the Dancing Girl, and Other Selections from the Kimun Ch'onghwa: A Story Collection from Nineteenth-Century Korea

by , ,

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Score One for the Dancing Girl presents more than a hundred stories from an early-nineteenth-century collection of yadam stories, the Kimun ch'onghwa ("Compendium of Records of Hearsay").

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions