Show Synopsis

Say Nothing is the seventh studio album from Canadian rockers Theory of a Deadman and follows 2017's Wake Up Call. Recorded in London with producer Martin Terefe (James Blunt, Mike Posner), the album sees the group dealing with social issues including domestic violence, racism, and American politics. The single "History of Violence" is included. ~ Rich Wilson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Black Hole in Your Heart
  2. History of Violence
  3. Affluenza
  4. Say Nothing
  5. Strangers
  6. Ted Bundy
  7. World Keeps Spinning
  8. Quicksand
  9. White Boy
  10. It's All Good
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions