Sacred Spaces: Stations on a Celtic Way


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

There are many books that explore actual, physical, sacred space and pilgrimage sites. This is a different book. It introduces seven traditional 'sacred spaces' but then leads readers into a deeper reflection on what such 'sacred space' means in their own lives and experience. The seven sacred spaces are: the Celtic Cross; the infinite knot; hilltops; wells; springs; causeways, bridges, thresholds, burial grounds; boundaries; In each chapter the author introduces a 'sacred space' as the main theme and then illustrates this ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions