Run Come Save Me ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Just when the British hip-hop community seemed on its last legs, the victim of an over-powerful American marketing machine, Roots Manuva hit the stratosphere with his second record, the nearly Mercury prize-winning Run Come Save Me. A stunning record, it balanced the stark digital soul of British ragga with lurching beats, and Rodney Smith's star-making delivery and wide-ranging repertoire. "Witness (1 Hope)" earned its place as the best British rap single since Tricky's "Aftermath," while "Bashment Boogie," "Hol' It Up," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. No Strings...
  2. Bashment Boogie
  3. Witness (1 Hope)
  4. Join the Dots
  5. Black Box Interlude
  6. Ital Visions
  7. Kicking the Cack
  8. Dub Styles
  9. Trim Body
  10. Artical
  11. Hol' It Up
  12. Stone the Crows
  13. Sinny Sin Sins
  14. Evil Rabbit
  15. Swords in the Dirt
  16. Highest Grade
  17. Dreamy Days
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions