Show Synopsis

While Lady Gaga was working the avant side of pop, hip-hop was doing the same thing without a true figurehead. Artists from Kid Cudi to A$AP Mob were coming at the genre from all sorts of new angles, but with their feet firmly in the rap camp; then producer Travis Scott came along, sounding like Chief Keef but with a much broader brush, offering an attractive version of acid rap that landed him on Kanye West's GOOD Music label with a debut album that's so 2015 it features the ultra-hip trifecta of Future, the Weeknd, and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Pornography
  2. Oh My Dis Side
  3. 3500
  4. Wasted
  5. 90210
  6. Pray 4 Love
  7. Nightcrawler
  8. Piss on Your Grave
  9. Antidote
  10. Impossible
  11. Maria I'm Drunk
  12. Flying High
  13. I Can Tell
  14. Apple Pie
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions