Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Metallica ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Each release in the Rockabye Baby! series takes the best-known songs of a particular artist and places them in a lullaby processor that involves chimes, bells, and vibraphones -- renditions that are slightly more involved than the music that comes out of the average baby mobile. Whether the original versions are heavy and aggressive or light and subdued, these lullaby versions are uniformly appropriate for their purpose. And, in some cases, they even happen to tease out an unlikely amount of melodicism not apparent in the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. One
  2. Wherever I May Roam
  3. Enter Sandman
  4. Fade to Black
  5. Nothing Else Matters
  6. Battery
  7. The Unforgiven
  8. Master of Puppets
  9. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  10. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
  11. ...And Justice for All
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions