Robin Lane & the Chartbusters ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Her three-song EP on manager Mike Lembo's Deli Platters label, featuring "The Letter" (an original not recorded for this album), "Why Do You Tell Lies," and "When Things Go Wrong," reportedly sold in excess of 10,000 units, many in the Northeast. Robin Lane's Warner Bros. debut was produced by Joe Wissert and features the musicianship of Asa Brebner and Leroy Radcliffe on guitars, Tim Jackson on drums, and Scott Baerenwald on bass. With alum from Jonathan Richman's Modern Lovers and all the bandmembers singing, they had the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. When Things Go Wrong
  2. It'll Only Hurt a Little While
  3. Don't Cry
  4. Without You
  5. Why Do You Tell Lies
  6. I Don't Want to Know
  7. Many Years Ago
  8. Waitin' in Line
  9. Be Mine Tonite
  10. Kathy Lee
  11. Don't Wait Till Tomorrow
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions