Show Synopsis

Inspired by the whimsical drawings of cartoonist/illustrator Sandra Boynton, Rhinoceros Tap features music by Boynton and Michael Ford, vocals by actor/singer Adam Bryant, and, of course, liner notes decorated with Boynton's slightly crazy menagerie. Bryant also worked with Boynton and Ford on the "imaginary musical revue" Philadelphia Chickens, and once again, his sweet tenor complements the songwriting duo's witty lyrics and music. As with Philadelphia Chickens, Rhinoceros Tap is strongly influenced by the sound and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rhinoceros Tap
  2. O, Lonely Peas
  3. Bad Babies
  4. The Crabby Song
  5. Perfect Piggies
  6. Tropical Sand
  7. So Long, Doggies
  8. The Shortest Song in the Universe
  9. Horns to Toes
  10. Barnyard Dance
  11. I Love You More Than Cheese
  12. Tickle Time
  13. Dinosaur Round
  14. Turkey Love Song
  15. Little One
  16. Rhinoceros Tap (Instrumental Reprise)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions