Revolutions: The Very Best of Steve Winwood ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The single-disc distillation of Universal's 2010 four-disc box set Revolutions: The Very Best of Steve Winwood offers as well-balanced a look at Winwood's career as could possibly be done in a 17-track collection. Opening with a pair of the Spencer Davis Group's biggest hits ("Gimme Some Lovin'," "I'm a Man"), this then gives way to five selections from Traffic, including "Dear Mr. Fantasy" and "Glad," and a stop at Blind Faith's "Can't Find My Way Home" before winding through all of his '80s solo hits (substituting a new ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Gimme Some Lovin'
  2. I'm a Man
  3. Forty Thousand Headmen
  4. No Face, No Name, No Number
  5. Dear Mr. Fantasy
  6. The Low Spark of High-Heeled Boys
  7. Glad
  8. Can't Find My Way Home
  9. While You See a Chance
  10. Valerie
  11. Spanish Dancer 2010
  12. Finer Things
  13. Higher Love
  14. Back in the High Life Again
  15. Roll with It
  16. Dirty City
  17. Don't You Know What the Night Can Do?
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions