Show Synopsis

Never as commercially successful as Bob Marley, nor as militant as Peter Tosh, Bunny Wailer will probably forever remain the most underappreciated of the original Wailers. Yet, since leaving the group in 1974, the singer has quietly constructed an impressive catalog as a solo artist. By the time Shanachie released Retrospective, Bunny's discography included 12 albums of original material, one live set, and a trio of Marley tributes. Retrospective covers the years 1979-1992, drawing heavily from excellent albums like Roots, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Roots, Radics, Rockers, Reggae
  2. Rock 'N' Groove
  3. Love Fire
  4. Soul Rebel
  5. Want to Come Home
  6. Ballroom Floor
  7. Rise and Shine
  8. Cool Runnings
  9. Rockers
  10. Liberation
  11. Time Will Tell
  12. Warrior
  13. Dance Hall Music
  14. Dog War
  15. Conscious Lyrics
  16. Redemption Song
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions