Rent [Original Broadway Cast Recording] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Songwriter/librettist Jonathan Larson's musical Rent caused a considerable stir in the spring of 1996 -- a stir that included multiple Tony Awards, the Pulitzer Prize for drama, and an open-ended run on Broadway -- because it succeeded in synthesizing a range of popular music styles while telling a story full of contemporary concerns including AIDS, drug abuse, homosexuality, and gentrification in witty, moving language. At the same time, it boasted traditional roots in the sense that it was based (very loosely) on the same ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tune Up #1
  2. Voice Mail #1
  3. Tune Up #2
  4. Rent
  5. You Okay Honey?
  6. Tune Up #3
  7. One Song Glory
  8. Light My Candle
  9. Voice Mail #2
  10. Today 4 U
  11. You'll See
  12. Tango: Maureen
  13. Life Support
  14. Out Tonight
  15. Another Day
  16. Will I?
  17. On The Street
  18. Santa Fe
  19. I'll Cover You
  20. We're Okay
  21. Christmas Bells
  22. Over The Moon
  23. La Vie Boheme
  24. I Should Tell You
  25. La Vie Boheme B
  26. Seasons Of Love
  27. Happy New Year
  28. Voice Mail #3
  29. Happy New Year B
  30. Take Me Or Leave Me
  31. Seasons Of Love B
  32. Without You
  33. Voice Mail #4
  34. Contact
  35. I'll Cover You-Reprise
  36. Halloween
  37. Goodbye Love
  38. What You Own
  39. Voice Mail #5
  40. Finale
  41. Your Eyes
  42. Finale B
  43. Seasons Of Love
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions