Reintarnation ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Sire/Rhino's 2006 Reintarnation, k.d. lang's first-ever compilation, chronicles her time as a country singer, which occupies not quite as much space in her career as you might think. She made her mark in the late '80s as a maverick country singer, not quite part of the West Coast cowpunk movement, but certainly not part of the Nashville establishment, which always treated her coldly, even before she publicly came out of the closet in 1992. Listening to Reintarnation, it's not hard to see why she was not revered by the Music ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Pay Dirt
  2. Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  3. Big Boned Gal
  4. Don't Be a Lemming Polka
  5. Curious Soul Astray
  6. It's Me
  7. Luck in My Eyes
  8. Diet of Stange Places
  9. Big Big Love
  10. Trail of Broken Hearts
  11. Nowhere to Stand
  12. Friday Dance Promenade
  13. Got the Bull by the Horns
  14. Angel with a Lariat
  15. Pine and Stew
  16. Hanky Panky
  17. Pullin' Back the Reins
  18. Cowgirl Pride
  19. Changed My Mind
  20. Turn Me Round
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions