Read with Oxford: Stage 1: Phonics: The Town Mouse and Country Mouse and Other Tales

by , ,

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This Read with Oxford Stage 1 story collection contains four traditional tales: The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse; The Gingerbread Man; The Enormous Turnip; and Get the Rat! This beautifully-illustrated book with clear phonics progression is ideal for children who are taking their first steps in reading. These well-loved traditional tales from around the world have been rewritten so that children can read them for themselves. They are expertly levelled and in line with children's phonics learning at school. In additional ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions