Rap Hard: The Demo Years ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rap Hard (Intro)
  2. I'm Not the Average
  3. Skit 1
  4. Pushing N*ggas
  5. Pimpin
  6. Interlude
  7. I'm That
  8. Get Ya Mind Correct
  9. Skit 2
  10. Party All the Time
  11. Shed a Little Light
  12. Spontaneously Combust
  13. Six Foot Freestyle
  14. Paper Planes Freestyle
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions