Rancho Texicano: The Very Best of ZZ Top ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Since Rhino released an exhaustive four-disc ZZ Top box in October 2003, some may question the appearance of a double-disc retrospective in June 2004, a mere eight months after the box set. The two may be released awfully close to each other, but they do play to different audiences -- in other words, there are a bunch of fans who want all the hits, but not a full box set, and that's what the 38-track Rancho Texicano: The Very Best of ZZ Top delivers. Not that it gets everything right -- there are a few classic album cuts, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Brown Sugar
  2. Goin' Down to Mexico
  3. Just Got Back from Baby's
  4. Francene
  5. Just Got Paid
  6. Bar-B-Q
  7. La Grange
  8. Waitin' for the Bus
  9. Jesus Just Left Chicago
  10. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
  11. Mexican Blackbird
  12. Tush
  13. Thunderbird
  14. Blue Jean Blues
  15. Heard It on the X
  16. It's Only Love
  17. Arrested for Driving While Blind
  18. I Thank You
  19. Cheap Sunglasses
  20. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
  21. A Fool for Your Stockings
  22. Tube Snake Boogie
  23. Pearl Necklace
  24. Gimme All Your Lovin'
  25. Sharp Dressed Man
  26. Legs
  27. Got Me Under Pressure
  28. Sleeping Bag
  29. Stages
  30. Rough Boy
  31. Velcro Fly
  32. Woke Up With Wood
  33. Doubleback
  34. My Head's in Mississippi
  35. Viva Las Vegas
  36. Cheap Sunglasses
  37. Legs
  38. Velcro Fly
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions