Show Synopsis

He's snide, he's scrappy, he's on the Shady imprint, and he's white, but by exploiting the differences between the two, Yelawolf's debut album, Radioactive, does an excellent job of separating the artist from his label boss, Eminem. Expect an Alabama-bred version of Detroit's finest and you'll be without the sharp wit and over the top sickness that Marshall can provide, although Yela's still pointed and generally in the vicinity of unforgiving, offering up signature punch lines ("I already got two cars in the yard that don ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Radioactive Introduction
  2. Get Away
  3. Let's Roll
  4. Hard White (Up in the Club)
  5. Growin' Up in the Gutter
  6. Throw It Up
  7. Good Girl
  8. Made in the U.S.A.
  9. Animal
  10. The Hardest Love Song in the World
  11. Write Your Name
  12. Everything I Love the Most
  13. Radio
  14. Slumerican Shitizen
  15. The Last Song
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions