Show Synopsis

After releasing a Christmas album (We Three Kings), a couple of live sets (25 to Life and Live at the Fillmore), a disappointing country-leaning album (Laughin' and Cryin' with the Reverend Horton Heat), and a jazzy side project (Hi-Fi Stereo by RevOrganDrum), the Reverend Horton Heat has finally gotten around to making the sort of record his fans have been wanting to hear for close to a decade: a full-on fast-and-loud rockabilly set, complete with Jim Heath's trademark fifth-gear guitar work and pounding rhythms from ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Victory Lap
  2. Smell of Gasoline
  3. Never Gonna Stop It
  4. Zombie Dumb
  5. Spooky Boots
  6. Schizoid
  7. Scenery Going By
  8. My Hat
  9. Let Me Teach You How to Eat
  10. Mad Mad Heart
  11. Longest Gonest Man
  12. Hardscrabble Woman
  13. Chasing Rainbows
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions