Queen 40: Limited Edition Collector's Box Set, Vol. 1 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Released to coincide with the band's 40th anniversary, Volume 1 in Hollywood Records' ambitious, limited-edition re-release campaign box set series covers material recorded between 1973 and 1986. The five-disc collection includes the complete 2011 Bob Ludwig remastered versions of Queen (1973), Queen II (1974), Sheer Haeart Attack (1974), A Night at the Opera (1975), and A Day at the Races (1973), each of which is housed with an accompanying EP of rarities. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Doing All Right
  3. Great King Rat
  4. My Fairy King
  5. Liar
  6. The Night Comes Down
  7. Modern Times Rock 'n' Roll
  8. Son and Daughter
  9. Jesus
  10. Seven Seas of Rhye...
  11. Keep Yourself Alive
  12. The Night Comes Down
  13. Great King Rat
  14. Jesus
  15. Liar
  16. Mad the Swine
  17. Procession
  18. Father to Son
  19. White Queen (As It Began)
  20. Some Day One Day
  21. The Loser in the End
  22. Ogre Battle
  23. The Faity Feller's Master-Stroke
  24. Nevermore
  25. The March of the Black Queen
  26. Funny How Love Is
  27. Seven Seas of Rhye
  28. See What a Fool I've Been
  29. White Queen (As It Began)
  30. Seven Seas of Rhye
  31. Nevermore
  32. See What a Fool I've Been
  33. Brighton Rock
  34. Killer Queen
  35. Tenement Funster
  36. Flick of the Wrist
  37. Lily of the Valley
  38. Now I'm Here
  39. In the Lap of the Gods
  40. Stone Cold Crazy
  41. Dear Friends
  42. Misfire
  43. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  44. She Makes Me (Stormtrooper in Stilettos)
  45. In the Lap of the Gods (Revisited)
  46. Now I'm Here
  47. Flick of the Wrist
  48. Tenement Funster
  49. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  50. In the Lap of the Gods (Revisited)
  51. Death on Two Legs
  52. Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon
  53. I'm in Love with My Car
  54. '39
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions