Pure Moods, Vol. 2 ()


Show Synopsis

Pure Moods was such an unexpected success that it launched a number of spinoffs and, eventually (and perhaps somewhat inevitably), Pure Moods, Vol. 2. Although it isn't quite as consistent as its predecessor -- George Benson's "Breezin'" feels out of place among these atmospheric cuts, although not nearly as much as Massive Attack's menacing "Teardrop" -- but fans of the first will still find it to be quite enjoyable, especially since it features Vangelis' "Chariots of Fire," Loreena McKennitt's "The Mummers' Dance," and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Mummers' Dance
  2. Montezuma
  3. The Cradlesong (DaWa)
  4. Nightingale
  5. Life in a Northern Town
  6. Zarabanda (Saraband)
  7. Euphoria (Firefly)
  8. Weather Storm
  9. Teardrop
  10. Theme from Harry's Game
  11. Chariots of Fire
  12. Breezin'
  13. Emily
  14. 2 the Night
  15. Beyond the Invisible
  16. The Mystic's Dream
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.