Show Synopsis

No matter which way you look at it, Pop doesn't have the same shock of the new that Achtung Baby delivered on first listen. Less experimental and more song-oriented than Zooropa, Pop attempts to sell the glitzy rush of techno to an audience weaned on arena rock. And that audience includes U2 themselves. While they never sound like they don't believe in what they're doing, they still remove most of the radical elements of electronic dance, which is evident to anyone with just a passing knowledge of the Chemical Brothers and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Discothèque/Clayton]
  2. Do You Feel Loved/Clayton]
  3. Mofo/Clayton]
  4. If God Will Send His Angels/Clayton]
  5. Staring at the Sun/Clayton]
  6. Last Night on Earth/Clayton]
  7. Gone/Clayton]
  8. Miami/Clayton]
  9. The Playboy Mansion/Clayton]
  10. If You Wear That Velvet Dress/Clayton]
  11. Please/Clayton]
  12. Wake up Dead Man/Clayton]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions