Player Select ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Filled with 32-bit rock & roll and video game-worshiping anthems, Player Select comes courtesy of Starbomb, a collaboration between the comedy duo Ninja Sex Party and animator and producer Egoraptor. If those nom de plums don't give away the band's awesome and over-the-top sense of humor, know that Masters of the Universe villain Skeletor gets plenty of name drops throughout the album, and that "Mortal Kombat High" is not about stoned gaming but a place where Reptile and Sub Zero walk the halls and snap towels at one ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Smash!
  3. Robots in Need of Disguise
  4. The Hero of Rhyme
  5. Toad Joins the Band
  6. The New Pokerap
  7. Glass Joe's Title Fight
  8. Mortal Kombat High
  9. Inky's Lament
  10. God of No More
  11. Atari Mystery Hour
  12. Minecraft Is for Everyone
  13. The Simple Plot of Metal Gear Solid
  14. Outro
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions