Petals on the Wind


Show Synopsis

The bestselling phenomenon of the Dollanganger family saga continues as the children who escaped the attic build new lives, haunted by their tragic past. Their captivity in their grandparents' attic is finally over. But revenge is a torment they cannot escape... The Dollanganger children are trying to rebuild their lives after suffocating for so long in the terrifying darkness of the attic. The siblings must put aside their past and learn to love and dream again, in order to find their rightful place in ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Sep 26, 2014

Long time fan

The Dollanganger series was the first set of books I read by V.C. Andrews. Mind you they are not for any one 12 or younger, Adult themes. This is the second book in the series and it shows the struggles and the mental toll of what happened to these children. I cant fully describe the story without giving some away but if you are and Andrews fan you will love this series to no end.


Sep 17, 2007


The aftermath of the attic shows the problems with survivor guilt. Carrie and Cathy can not get over what their mother did to them. This is an exciting tale of revenge and redemption. The character of Paul brings hope and love back into these children's lives.

1 Silent Rating

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions