Show Synopsis

Genre-bending a cappella ensemble Pentatonix first came to audiences' attention during their winning run on the third season of NBC's The Sing-Off in 2011. Since then, Pentatonix have retained a loyal following, living up to the reality show hype with a distinctive brand of vocal pop that touches on rock, R&B, and EDM, all without the aid of any instruments. Despite their unique style, as with most of their a cappella peers, they've largely concentrated on applying it to cover songs. That all changes with the release of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Na Na Na
  2. Can't Sleep Love
  3. Sing
  4. Misbehavin'
  5. Ref
  6. First Things First
  7. Rose Gold
  8. If I Ever Fall in Love
  9. Cracked
  10. Water
  11. Take Me Home
  12. New Year's Day
  13. Light in the Hallway
  14. Where Are Ü Now
  15. Cheerleader
  16. Lean On
  17. Can't Sleep Love
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions