Show Synopsis

This new collection of poems by the author of the celebrated Small Poems books was conceived before Worth's death in 1994. Her poem "Peacock" is accompanied by 26 other poems about things as various as pandas and steam engines. This collection makes a wonderful introduction to her enchanting free verse. Illustrations.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions