Show Synopsis

The departure of Albert Craig inevitably resulted in some soul searching amongst the two remaining members of Israel Vibration and a decision that some changes were in order. For the first time since signing to the RAS label, Israel Vibration now produced themselves without Doctor Dread's guiding hand. A trio of female backing vocalists are brought on board, while more veteran Jamaican sessionmen buttress the Roots Radics. The result is a huge sound that booms from the grooves. But this may be placing the cart before the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Systematical Fraud
  2. Pay the Piper (Rip and Run Off)
  3. Original Soljahs
  4. Nuttin' Nah Bruk
  5. Pop Off
  6. Exploitation
  7. Hard Road
  8. So Much Youths
  9. Get up and Go
  10. Stinky Mouth
  11. Nuff Rude Boys
  12. Surfin'
  13. Surfin' (Dub)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions