Pack Up the Plantation: Live! [180-Gram Vinyl] [2 LP] ()


Show Synopsis

Considering that Southern Accents took so much time and money to complete, finally hitting the stores two and a half years after Long After Dark, it wasn't surprising that Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers decided to release a double live album, Pack Up the Plantation: Live!, a mere eight months after its release. After all, Southern Accents was criticized from many corners for being too slick, too much in Dave Stewart's corner instead of the Heartbreakers', so it made sense to quickly return the focus to the band, showcasing ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. So You Want to Be a Rock & Roll Star
  2. Needles and Pins
  3. The Waiting
  4. Breakdown
  5. American Girl
  6. Ain't Nothin' to Me
  7. Insider
  8. Rockin' Around (With You)
  9. Refugee
  10. I Need to Know
  11. Southern Accents
  12. Rebels
  13. Don't Bring Me Down
  14. You Got Lucky
  15. Shout
  16. Stories We Could Tell
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.