Out of the Dark ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Coming four years after her commercial and critical breakthrough, the Grammy-winning Overcomer, Mandisa returns with a deeply moving effort, 2017's Out of the Dark. In the wake of her success with Overcomer, the gospel star fell into a grief-ridden depression brought on by the death of a close friend. Out of this, however, she gained a renewed sense of faith and creative purpose, all of which she brings to bear on Out of the Dark. Joining Mandisa on the album are several special guests, including TobyMac, Kirk Franklin, and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Voicemail
  2. I'm Still Here
  3. Out of the Dark
  4. Unfinished
  5. Bleed the Same
  6. Bleed the Same
  7. Comeback Kid
  8. What You're Worth
  9. Dear John Praise Report
  10. Good News
  11. Prove Me Wrong
  12. MothDisa
  13. The One He Speaks Through
  14. Shine
  15. My First Love
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions