Original Musiquarium I ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Released in 1982, the double-album Original Musiquarium I summarizes Stevie Wonder's classic period of the '70s, concentrating primarily on the hits, but adding a few album tracks to hint at the depth of his albums, as well as four new songs (one for each side, all pleasant, none particularly remarkable). Though there could be some dispute about the album tracks, this does wind up as an excellent overview of Wonder's period of greatest activity, and it's a terrific listen to boot -- any record that sports such hits as ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Superstition
  2. You Haven't Done Nothin'
  3. Living for the City
  4. Front Line
  5. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
  6. Send One Your Love
  7. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  8. Ribbon in the Sky
  9. Higher Ground
  10. Sir Duke
  11. Master Blaster (Jammin')
  12. Boogie on Reggae Woman
  13. That Girl
  14. I Wish
  15. Isn't She Lovely
  16. Do I Do
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions