Original Album Series ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Rhino repackaged and re-released the first five Monkees LPs on Colgems -- The Monkees, More of the Monkees, Headquarters, Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn & Jones Ltd., and The Birds, the Bees & the Monkees -- as a slipcased box set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but isn't recommended for the casual fan. ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. (Theme From) the Monkees
  2. Saturday's Child
  3. I Wanna Be Free
  4. Tomorrow's Gonna Be Another Day
  5. Papa Gene's Blues
  6. Take a Giant Step
  7. Last Train To Clarksville
  8. This Just Doesn't Seem To Be My Day
  9. Let's Dance On
  10. I'll Be True To You
  11. Sweet Young Thing
  12. Gonna Buy Me a Dog
  13. She
  14. When Love Comes Knockin' (At Your Door)
  15. Mary, Mary
  16. Hold On Girl
  17. Your Auntie Grizelda
  18. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
  19. Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow)
  20. The Kind of Girl I Could Love
  21. The Day We Fall In Love
  22. Sometime In the Morning
  23. Laugh
  24. I'm a Believer
  25. You Told Me
  26. I'll Spend My Life With You
  27. Forget That Girl
  28. Band 6
  29. You Just May Be The One
  30. Shades of Gray
  31. I Can't Get Her Off My Mind
  32. For Pete's Sake
  33. Mr. Webster
  34. Sunny Girlfriend
  35. Zilch
  36. No Time
  37. Early Morning Blues and Greens
  38. Randy Scouse Git
  39. Salesman
  40. She Hangs Out
  41. The Door Into Summer
  42. Love is Only Sleeping
  43. Cuddly Toy
  44. Words
  45. Hard To Believe
  46. What Am I Doing Hangin' 'Round?
  47. Peter Percival Patterson's Pet Pig Porky
  48. Pleasant Valley Sunday
  49. Daily Nightly
  50. Don't Call On Me
  51. Star Collector
  52. Dream World
  53. Auntie's Municipal Court
  54. We Were Made For Each Other
  55. Tapioca Tundra
  56. Daydream Believer
  57. Writing Wrongs
  58. I'll Be Back Up On My Feet
  59. The Poster
  60. P. O. Box 9847
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions