Open Air Festival 1982 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Wayward Child
  2. Double Vision
  3. Big Guns
  4. What in the World
  5. Nadine
  6. Follow Me
  7. Bad Penny
  8. Bourbon
  9. Jinxed
  10. Moonchild
  11. Brute Force and Ignorance
  12. The Devil Made Me Do It
  13. Out on the Western Plain
  14. Ride on Red, Ride On
  15. Philby
  16. Shadow Play
  17. Shin Kicker/Peter Gunn
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions