One Woman: The Ultimate Collection ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

One Woman: The Ultimate Collection condenses Diana Ross' most successful recordings into one 20-song, 71-minute disc. Ross produced the album (which is to say picked the tracks), and included six of her Supremes recordings from the 1960s (one of them, "Someday We'll Be Together," in a new disco mix). She also licensed a few songs from her stay at RCA in the 1980s, making this one of the most wide-ranging of her compilations. She also includes four tracks from the 1990s. In other words, Ross has constructed the album as she ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Where Did Our Love Go
  2. Baby Love
  3. Stop! In the Name of Love
  4. You Can't Hurry Love
  5. Reflections
  6. Reach Out and Touch (Somebody's Hand)
  7. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  8. Touch Me in the Morning
  9. Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
  10. Love Hangover
  11. Upside Down
  12. Endless Love
  13. Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
  14. Missing You
  15. Chain Reaction
  16. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
  17. One Shining Moment
  18. If We Hold on Together
  19. The Best Years of My Life
  20. Someday We'll Be Together
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions