Show Synopsis

95 South's second album is an improvement on their debut, featuring more confident rapping and stronger, funkier backing tracks. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bassfoyoace
  2. Quad City Funk
  3. All the Way Down
  4. Rodeo
  5. Wine and Dine
  6. One Mo' 'Gen
  7. Trip 2 the Geto
  8. I Tell U What
  9. Ride Out
  10. Freak Ya Down
  11. Heiny Heiny
  12. Break It on Down
  13. Down South
  14. Cowboy Mix
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions