One Love, One Life ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Like rock singer Joe Cocker, reggae singer Beres Hammond is a captivating mix of soulful and dynamic, adding gravitas to the simplest of lyrics while keeping his earnestness in check with plenty of nostalgia for the simpler, happier, old days. That doesn't mean he's a back-to-the-earth Rasta, but a man who prefers "grown folks" lovers rock and the socially conscious material of crooners like Dennis Brown or Gregory Isaacs. With his voice in fine shape, his 2012 effort, One Love, One Life, looks to give each of his styles a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Can't Waste No Time
  2. No Candle Light
  3. In My Arms
  4. Crazy Dream
  5. Lonely Fellow
  6. My Life
  7. Keep Me Warm
  8. More Time
  9. Shouldn't Be
  10. The Song
  11. Still Searching
  12. Don't You Feel Like Dancing
  13. One Love, One Life
  14. Can't Make Blood Outta Stone
  15. You Stand Alone
  16. Not Made of Steel
  17. Family
  18. Truth Will Live On
  19. Prime Time
  20. I Humble Myself
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions