Show Synopsis

Roberts heads a list of four writers delivering love stories of magic, reincarnation, time travel, love spells, and ghosts. Roberts' "Ever After" follows a woman who journeys to an otherworldly land--and introduces a skeptical stranger to the magic powers of love. Also included are "Catch a Falling Star" by Jill Gregory, "The Curse of Castle Clough" by Ruth Ryan Langan, and "Starry, Starry Night" by Marianne Willman.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Nov 11, 2011

Great Read

I had thought it was a series, but each book has a theme, so they are short stories, one from each of 4 aurthors. I love it!

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions