On the Radio: Greatest Hits, Vols. 1-2 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

On the Radio: Greatest Hits, Vols. 1-2 originally appeared as a double vinyl set in 1979 and was regarded well enough to make the transition to other formats. The release is an almost complete anthology of her popular '70s output, including the number one club singles "Love to Love You Baby," "Try Me, I Know We Can Make It," "I Remember Yesterday," "MacArthur Park," "Bad Girls," "No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)," and "Hot Stuff." ~ Andy Kellman, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. On the Radio
  2. Love to Love You Baby
  3. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It
  4. I Feel Love
  5. Our Love
  6. I Remember Yesterday
  7. I Love You
  8. Heaven Knows
  9. Last Dance
  10. MacArthur Park
  11. Hot Stuff
  12. Bad Girls
  13. Dim All the Lights
  14. Sunset People
  15. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
  16. On the Radio
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions