Show Synopsis

With crushing breakdowns, alternating singing/screaming vocals, and an abundance of highly technical metalcore riffage, Of Mice & Men's self-titled album is sure to please anyone who sided with Austin Carlile after his departure from Attack Attack! It's abundantly clear that OM&M are very talented musicians, and this album proves itself to be another slickly produced entry into the current metalcore canon. If you're a fan of what's been happening in the genre lately, or maybe just want to see what Carlile is up to these ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. YDG
  2. They Don't Call It the South for Nothing
  3. Second & Sebring
  4. Westbound & Down
  5. John Deux Trois
  6. Those in Glass Houses
  7. Farewell to Shady Glade
  8. The Ballad of Tommy Clayton & the Rawdawg Millionaire
  9. Seven Thousand Miles for What
  10. This One's for You
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions