Now That's What I Call Disney, Vol. 3 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Two of pop music's biggest forces reunite on Now That's What I Call Disney, Vol. 3. Featuring a mix of classic and contemporary original Disney songs from movies that date as far back as 1950's Cinderella and take listeners all the way up to 2014's Muppets Most Wanted , the album includes the standouts "Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song)," "Les Poissons," and "I Just Can't Wait to Be King." Of course, no 2010s Disney collection would be complete without a song from Frozen , and "Love Is an Open Door" is another ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love Is an Open Door
  2. When Can I See You Again?
  3. Still I Fly
  4. Life's a Happy Song
  5. Something There
  6. Friend Like Me
  7. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo
  8. Let's Go Fly a Kite
  9. You Will Be in My Heart
  10. The Climb
  11. I Just Can't Wait to Be King
  12. I Thought I Lost You
  13. Something That I Want
  14. We're Doing a Sequel
  15. That's What Friends Are For (The Vulture Song)
  16. Main Title/Cinderella
  17. Les Poissons
  18. The Beautiful Briny
  19. Down in New Orleans
  20. You've Got a Friend in Me
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions