Now That's What I Call Disney, Vol. 1 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The one-volume distillation of a gigantic three-volume set with the same title, Now That's What I Call Disney is understandably heavy on films that came after Disney's '90s renaissance, heralded by 1989's The Little Mermaid and the Pixar revolution that began with 1995's Toy Story. Still, the collection finds plenty of space for songs from the earlier generation of Disney classics, including Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs ("Someday My Prince Will Come"), Pinocchio ("When You Wish Upon a Star"), Cinderella ("A Dream Is a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. When You Wish Upon a Star
  2. Someday My Prince Will Come
  3. Circle of Life
  4. Kiss the Girls
  5. Colors of the Wind
  6. The Bare Necessities
  7. Beauty and the Beast
  8. A Whole New World
  9. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  10. Once Upon a Dream
  11. Ev'rybody Wants to Be a Cat
  12. You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!
  13. You've Got a Friend in Me
  14. I See the Light
  15. Cruella De Vil
  16. Go the Distance
  17. Bella Notte
  18. Life is a Highway
  19. Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride
  20. Reflection
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions