Show Synopsis

Before releasing his first solo album, Puff Daddy (aka Sean "Puffy" Combs) was famous as the producer of the Notorious B.I.G., Junior Mafia, Craig Mack, Lil' Kim, and many other rappers. As he was making his solo debut, the Notorious B.I.G. was murdered, and that loss weighs heavily on Puff's mind throughout No Way Out. Even though the album has some funky party jams scattered throughout, the bulk of the album is filled with fear, sorrow, and anger, and it's not only evident on the tribute "I'll Be Missing You" (a duet with ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. No Way Out (Intro)
  2. Victory
  3. Been Around the World
  4. What You Gonna Do?
  5. Don't Stop What You're Doing
  6. If I Should Die Tonight (Interlude)
  7. Do You Know?
  8. Young G's
  9. I Love You Baby
  10. It's All About the Benjamins
  11. Pain
  12. Is This the End?
  13. I Got the Power
  14. Friend
  15. Señorita
  16. I'll Be Missing You
  17. Can't Nobody Hold Me Down
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions