No Fools, No Fun ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Puss N Boots began performing in N.Y.C. nightclubs in 2008 but didn't deliver their debut, No Fools, No Fun, until the summer of 2014 -- a pretty good indication that this group was intended as something of a lark. All three musicians -- Sasha Dobson, Catherine Popper, and Norah Jones -- keep themselves busy with solo day jobs that range from in-demand supporting musicians to full-time superstars, but Puss N Boots affords the trio an opportunity to indulge in their shared love of country and other pieces of ramshackle ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Leaving London
  2. Bull Rider
  3. Twilight
  4. Sex Degrees of Separation
  5. Don't Know What It Means
  6. Down by the River
  7. Tarnished Angel
  8. Jesus, Etc.
  9. Always
  10. GTO
  11. Pines
  12. You'll Forget Me
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions