No Depression [Legacy Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Within what would come to be known as the "alt-country" scene, Uncle Tupelo's first album, 1990's No Depression, was the shot heard 'round the world; they most certainly weren't the first band to fuse the heartache of country with the brains and brawn of punk rock, but they managed to bring the two styles together without camp or gimmicks, in a manner that truly honored both genres and allowed their shared celebration of passion and belief above all else to shine through, and its example would be followed by literally ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Graveyard Shift
  2. That Year
  3. Before I Break
  4. No Depression
  5. Factory Belt
  6. Whiskey Bottle
  7. Outdone
  8. Train
  9. Life Worth Livin'
  10. Flatness
  11. So-Called Friend
  12. Screen Door
  13. John Hardy
  14. Left in the Dark
  15. Won't Forget
  16. I Got Drunk
  17. Sin City
  18. Whiskey Bottle
  19. Outdone
  20. That Year
  21. Whiskey Bottle
  22. Flatness
  23. I Got Drunk
  24. Before I Break
  25. Life Worth Livin'
  26. Train
  27. Graveyard Shift
  28. Screen Door
  29. No Depression
  30. Blues Die Hard
  31. Before I Break
  32. I Got Drunk
  33. Screen Door
  34. Blues Die Hard
  35. Pickle River
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions