Night Prey


Show Synopsis

Another outstanding Lucas Davenport thriller from one of America's finest novelists - author of Rules of Prey, Mind Prey and Sudden Prey. 'JOHN SANDFORD IS A BRILLIANT WRITER' Guardian After a two-year break, Minneapolis detective Lucas Davenport is back on the force. As Deputy Chief, his first problem is acerbic state investigator Meagan Connell, who is determined to prove a link between a series of particularly brutal attacks on women. The more Davenport looks into it, the more he suspects that Meagan ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Jul 16, 2009

#6 in the Series

A stalker, a murderer, the State Police, local Sheriffs, Minneapolis and St. Paul and the State of Minnesota, plus Lucas Davenport and his associates. Once again John Sandford treats us to his storytelling genius.

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions