Never Girls Collection #1


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Disney Fairies star in a magical all-new early chapter book series for kids ages six to ten--the Never Girls! This collection features the first six books in the Never Girls series.Never Girls #1: In a BlinkKate craves adventure and excitement. Mia loves dresses, roses, and anything beautiful. Lainey dreams of talking to animals. Gabby believes in fairies more than anyone. In a blink of an eye, these four best friends all get their biggest wish--they're whisked off to Never Land, home to Tinker Bell and her fairy ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions