Show Synopsis

In the 1990s, Bounty Killer became one of the top figures in dancehall reggae, a form also associated with such Jamaican stars as Lt. Stitchie, Shabba Ranks and Ninjaman. In contrast to the melodic nature of mainstream reggae, My Xperience is an abrasive, rhythmic disc that has little use for melody. Those who aren't big dancehall fans may find the hip-hop-influenced CD hard to get into; those who are heavily into it will find a lot to admire on My Xperience, which contains major dancehall hits like "Living Dangerously" and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Fed Up
  2. The Lord Is My Light and Salvation
  3. Hip-Hopera
  4. Guns & Roses
  5. Mama
  6. Change Like the Weather
  7. War Beyond the Stars
  8. Living Dangerously
  9. War Face (Ask Fi War)
  10. Marathon (To Chicago)
  11. Revolution, Pt. 3
  12. Gun Down
  13. Mi Nature
  14. Virgin Island
  15. Who Send Dem
  16. Seek God
  17. Maniac
  18. Suicide or Murder
  19. Benz & Bimma
  20. My Experience
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions