Mulan [Original Disney Soundtrack] ()


Show Synopsis

It's hard to believe that Matthew Wilder ("Break My Stride") wrote these zesty, delightful songs along with lyricist David Zippel. Mulan is the best Disney soundtrack in recent memory, with melodies you can instantly sing along with and lyrics that are amusing and thought-provoking. Donny Osmond may not ever qualify as a rocker, but he shows himself the perfect choice for the male vocal lead here, with his best effort since his brief turn in the spotlight as one of the numerous singers for Jeff Beck's "Ambitious" video a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Honor to Us All
  2. Reflection
  3. I'll Make a Man Out of You
  4. A Girl Worth Fighting For
  5. True to Your Heart
  6. Suite from Mulan
  7. Attack at the Wall
  8. Mulan's Decision
  9. Blossoms
  10. The Huns Attack
  11. The Burned-Out Village
  12. Reflection
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.